Need Help?
Call Us Toll Free!
1-877-843-8374

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

State Requirements

Not Your State?
Find Your State Info Here:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Unlimited Access

    Get over 100 hours of online continuing education including self-paced courses and regular webinars for one low price. Take as many courses as you want for an entire year. All courses approved by the National Association of Long Term Care Administrator Boards, and California Department of Social Services.
    Course Number: UA
    • Over 100 hours of online continuing education
    • Approved by NAB and CA DSS
    • Approved for Administrators: Assisted Living, RCFE, ARF, & Home Care
    • Satisfy your continuing education requirements
    $209.99
  2. Alabama Assisted Living All Staff Training

    Alabama Assisted Living All Staff Training
    Course Number: AL-ALL-EN-1-00-O-F
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 16
    • Assisted Living Facility in Alabama under 420-5-4-.04
    • Requirements for All Staff Who Have Contact With Residents Including the Administrator
    $159.99
  3. Alabama Homemaker Initial Training Package

    Alabama has no formal initial training requirements for non-certified and non-licensed caregivers. Based off other state compliance programs for Homemaker initial training, we recommend our 6 hour Basic Training Package:
    Course Number: CP-AL-H-I
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 6 Credit Hours
    • Homemaker Initial Training
    • Basic Training Package
    $954.00
  4. Alaska Assisted Living Care Provider Initial Training

    Alaska Assisted Living Care Provider Initial Training
    Course Number: AK-CGS-EN-1-00-O-F
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 13
    • Alaska Assisted Living Training Completion Requirements
    • Compliant with 7 AAC 75.240
    $129.87
  5. Arizona CarePro Level 1: Fundamentals

    Arizona CarePro Level 1: FundamentalsArizona CarePro Level 1: Fundamentals
    Course Number: AZ-DCW-EN-1-11-B-H
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 22
    • Approved by AHCCCS for DCW Initial Training in Arizona
    • Level 1: Fundamentals Certification Course in Arizona
    $219.78
  6. Arizona CarePro Level 2: Aging and Physical Disabilities

    Arizona CarePro Level 2: Aging and Physical Disabilities
    Course Number: AZ-DCW-EN-1-12-B-H
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours:
    • Approved by AHCCCS for DCW Initial Training in Arizona
    • Designed to Prepare Individuals for Work as a Caregiver in an In-Home Setting
    $259.74
  7. Arizona CarePro Level 2: Developmental Disabilities

    Arizona CarePro Level 2: Developmental Disabilities
    Course Number: AZ-DCW-EN-1-13-B-H
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 11
    • Approved by AHCCCS for DCW Initial Training in Arizona
    • Designed to Prepare Individuals for Work as a Caregiver in an In-Home Setting
    $109.89
  8. Arkansas In Home Assistant Initial Training Package (Private Pay)

    This training program meets the requirements for paid in-home caregivers. Enacted as an amendment to the Arkansas Public Health and Welfare Code, Arkansas Act 1410 mandates that all In-Home Assistants must receive a minimum of 40 hours of training as a condition of employment. Sixteen hours of that training must be hands-on skills training.
    Course Number: CP-AR-IHA-I
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 40 Credit Hours
    • This Training Program Meets the Requirements for Paid In-Home Caregivers
    • Arkansas Training Requirements
    $3,995.00
  9. California DPH-Approved Continuing Education for CNAs

    California DPH-Approved Continuing Education for CNAs
    Course Number: CA-CNA -EN-2-00-O-G
    • Narrated Powepoint
    • Credit Hours: 28
    • California Approved Requirements
    • Continuing Education Requirements in
    $279.72
  10. California Home Care Aide Initial Training

    This course package has been designed to meet the new orientation and safety training requirements for Home Care Aides in California.
    Course Number: CA-HCA-EN-1-00-O-H
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 5
    • California's New Assembly Bill 1217
    • Orientation and Safety Training Requirements for Home Care Aides in California
    $49.95
  11. California RCFE Dementia Care Certification

    California RCFE Dementia Care Certification
    Course Number: CA-CGS-EN-1-03-O-H
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 12
    • Designed to Meet California Dementia Training Requirements
    • Dementia Training for Direct Care Worker
    $119.88
  12. California RCFE Dementia Initial Training

    California RCFE Dementia Initial Training
    Course Number: CA-DCW-EN-1-00-O-F
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 6
    • California's RCFE Dementia Direct Care Requirements
    • Title 22. Div 6. Chap 8. Part 7. Section87705(c)(3)
    $59.94
  13. Colorado Assisted Living Direct Care Staff Initial Training

    Colorado Assisted Living Direct Care Staff Initial Training
    Course Number: CO-DCW-EN-1-00-O-F
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 12
    • Colorado Assisted Living Requirements
    • Meets the Requirements for 6CCR 1011-1 Chapter VII 104(3)(f)
    $119.88
  14. Colorado Class B Direct Care Staff Initial Training

    Colorado Class B Direct Care Staff Initial Training
    Course Number: CO-DCW-EN-1-00-O-H
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 12
    • Non-Skilled, Private Pay Workers for Class B Licenses in Colorado
    • This Package Meets the Requirements of 6 CCR 1011-1 Ch. 26-8.6(B)
    $119.88
  15. Colorado Dementia Care Specialist Training Program

    Colorado Dementia Care Specialist Training Program
    Course Number: CO-DCW-EN-1-00-O-G
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 8
    • This Course Is Approved by the Colorado Alzheimer's Association
    • Offered Through Our Partnership With Leading Age
    $79.92
  16. Colorado Direct Care Staff Continuing Education Package

    This 6 DVD package meets the continuing education requirements outlined in Colorado Regulation: 6 CCR 1011-1 26 8.6 – “Standards for Hospitals and Health Facilities: Home Care Agencies”
    Course Number: CP-CO-DCS-C
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 6 Credit Hours
    • Colorado Regulation: 6 CCR 1011-1 26 8.6
    • Standards for Hospitals and Health Facilities
    $954.00
  17. Colorado Personal Care Worker Initial Training

    Colorado Personal Care Worker Initial Training
    Course Number: CO-PCA-EN-1-00-O-H
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 20
    • Colorado's 1915 (c) HCBS Waiver Services
    • 20 Hours of Training Congruent With 6 CCR 1011-1 Ch. 26-8.6(B)
    $199.80
  18. Colorado Suicide Prevention

    Colorado Suicide Prevention
    Course Number: CO-ALL-EN-1-00-O-G
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 1
    • Suicide in Colorado
    • Identifying the Cause
    $19.99
  19. Delaware Direct Care Worker Initial Training

    Delaware Direct Care Worker Initial Training
    Course Number: DE-DCW-EN-1-00-O-H
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 15
    • Required Agency Specific Topics in Delaware's 16 DAC 4469
    • Ensure That Your Are Trained Well Before Working with Consumers
    $149.85
  20. Florida Assisted Living Alzheimer's Disease and Related Disorders Level 1

    Florida Assisted Living Alzheimer's Disease and Related Disorders Level 1
    Course Number: FL-ALL-EN-1-00-O-G
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours : 4
    • Florida Requirements for Caregivers in Assisted Living Communities
    • Alzheimer's and Dementia Care in Accordance With 429.178
    $39.96
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Close